As If I Didn’t Have Enough To Do

My buddy Aaron and I just launced a new website: HawaiiCommute.com  It’s dedicated to traffic and transportation news and events, hopefully with a friendly and fun flair.
 
Just getting started, but check it out and let me know what you think!
 
-B-
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to As If I Didn’t Have Enough To Do

  1. Suzanna says:

    Hey Ben, been a long time… I have peaked in now and again, glad you are well, very nice website. Been lots of press for us here because April is National Organ Donor month. I am still training for my second 1/2 marathon at the end of May. Take good care. 🙂

Leave a Reply

