Bachelor Tip #7: Shoes Make the Man?

Geez, I hope that’s not true but here’s something you can do to upgrade your look:  Get an instant shine sponge.  They’re cheap (under $10) and you can give your shoes a quick once-over before you head out to your day.  I have one that I keep on the shelf next to my shoes.  Before I put my shoes on I give each one maybe 5-10 seconds of "shine".  10-20 seconds a day and my shoes look reasonably decent — certainly better than the dull, scuffed, look they had before.
 
-B-
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

