Be Careful What You Ask For

Rachel's Cam 171

Stephanie wanted her picture posted on a blog so I’m glad to accommodate her.  It wasn’t easy to find a shot that was just Steph and didn’t include Rachel or Stephanie’s sister Vanessa, and that I didn’t think she’d get mad at me for posting.

But this a nice photo and hopefully she’s pleased at her new-found Internet fame.

-B-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be Careful What You Ask For

  1. Stephanie says:

    Hey!
     
    Thank you for posting a picture of me. Now all I need is a limo, paparazzi, the red carpet and I’m set to go. Thanks for making me famous. – Steph 

  2. Ben says:

    You also need a personal assistant following you around, always on the phone, managing your schedule.  But remember…just because you’re famous doesn’t mean you don’t have to do your homework!  😉
     
    -B- 

Leave a Reply

