It’s a Bird! It’s a Plane! No…it’s a bird.

O.K., I’m back in Hong Kong (for at least for an hour) on my way to Seoul and then back to Honolulu.  Looking forward to getting home – thanks to the International Date Line I leave here on Saturday afternoon and arrive in Honolulu on Saturday morning.  I hope it’s still October, I’m not really sure at this point.
 
I like Chinese food but two days of nothing but Chinese food left me craving something a little more western…so here at the Hong Kong airport I have enjoyed (and I use that word a little loosely) a Whopper with Cheese.
 
Well…time to consider my next flight (and maybe some Ben & Jerry’s).
 
Home soon…
 
-B-
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

