Los Angeles Marathon: T-82 Days

Just kidding.  Sort of.

Last night we took our group photos for the Honolulu Marathon and after this rest week (sort of rest week) next week I’ll start training up for L.A. Marathon.  I won’t have my group with me at L.A. so my focus and my goals are very different.

I also won’t be training much with my group for this one – my group is off to 5K/10K training (which I will try to participate in as I can) so I’ll be "lone wolf" a bit doing the distances.

I’ll give you a break from the daily marathon updates now, though.  At least for another 72 days. 🙂

Here are a few photos from last night’s celebration:

Marathon 017  Marathon 026 Marathon 020 Marathon 001

 Marathon 027

-B-

This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

