The Ben Shopping Network…

One thing you might notice is that I’m increasingly trying to put links in my blog posts.  I’ve realized that I sometimes mention books, places or other products that you might want to know more about so I’ve started trying to add more useful links so that you can get more info (or even buy the product or book if you want) to the posts.

From now on if you click a product or book link in one of my posts it’ll take you to Amazon.com where you can find out more about (and even purchase if you want to) that item. 

Amazon isn’t selling places yet so I can’t help ya there.

-B-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

