Correction

The worst thing about being sick is not daytime TV.  It’s operating in a medicine/sleep-deprived fog (which makes daytime TV easier to stomach I guess).  I have a lot of work to do; a pile of e-mail I’d like to get to, writing to do…but I can’t really focus on anything right now so I’m being almost entirely unproductive.

Not my favorite way to spend a Monday.

Mahalo to the many friends and family members who have called and written to express concern, by the way.  I do feel a little bit better today and hopefully by tomorrow will be back on my feet.

-B-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

